To permanently erase yourself from Facebook, you'll need to delete your account altogether. But, before you do that, it's prudent to take a few additional steps. Backing up your Facebook data

Mar 22, 2018 · Before you delete Facebook permanently, consider downloading the photos and other data you have stored there (it’s probably a lot). And a quick note: When you delete your account, it may take up Aug 02, 2019 · Instead of permanently delete Facebook profile you have the option to a temporary deactivation of FB account, and reactivate any time you want to enter in the social network again. In this post, you will get easy steps to Facebook delete permanently without waiting 30 day periods or you may choose Facebook deactivation using simple steps. How to delete your Facebook account permanently. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Permanently delete account and Continue to account deletion. May 14, 2020 · Facebook saves your account info (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate; But deleting your account is a serious matter. If you delete your fb account: You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted; Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made. Step 5: Permanently delete your Facebook account Once you have a backup of all your data you are ready to start deleting your Facebook account. Follow these steps to permanently delete your Jul 17, 2018 · If you want to know How to delete Facebook account permanently, follow this tutorial below. If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added.

Jul 23, 2020 · How to delete Facebook account permanently is a tactic video for Facebook privacy. If you want delete account permanently you can watch this video A to Z. I hope this will help you enough to

Step 5: Permanently delete your Facebook account Once you have a backup of all your data you are ready to start deleting your Facebook account. Follow these steps to permanently delete your

What’s Gonna Happen If you Delete Your Facebook Account. Facebook delays the deletion of your account for some amount of days. If you log in during that period, then termination of your account is canceled. Once your account is deleted, you can’t regain access to it at any cost.

Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under Reasons for Permanently Deleting Someone's Facebook Account. There are a few different reasons you may wish to delete someones Facebook account permanently (Of course since we are using the word 'someone's' we can assume it is not your own Facebook account you want to permanently delete and remove) To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. If you’re sure you want to delete your account, click “delete account.” How to Delete Facebook Forever Click the down arrow at the top right of any Facebook page and select “settings” Follow this steps deleting your Facebook account permanently. First you’ll need to click, "Delete Account,” that will direct you to a page that asks you if you’re certain about deleting your Facebook account. Click on the “Delete My Account” button. Fill out the form that pops up. Aug 23, 2018 · Click "Delete Account" in the bottom right-hand corner. Facebook recommends downloading a copy of your information before deleting your account so you have it and don't lose everything you've